cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ashley, Stephanie, etc

Hello. I'm sorry I haven't wrote in a while. It's just no one ever reads this. I have a headache. Today Stephanie wrote me a hate note.. it kinda upset me at first but then I was like "Well, I better get used to hate mail if I'm ever going to be famous". I don't know if Ashley and I will last much longer, because it is kinda ruining me how her best friend is dictating my relationship with Ashley. Oh well. I get so upset it's not even funny. I don't know what to say anymore. I just wonder sometimes. Oh well, i'll live. Megan and Heather both wrote me notes today, so I felt really special. I've been upset all day today. I talked to a couple of Lisa's friends, and things we're sorta weird. I don't know if I like Lisa anymore or not. I know I am afraid to like her, but I guess that's just ok. Anyways, I guess I'll just have to live with all this. I want to be away from Ashley right now, but I want to be with someone else. But I know once I leave Ashley I'll want her back, so I figure, why not just stay with her? I'm sure things will work out in the long run. If not, i'll live. I bought No Doubt's selftitled CD Saturday. I love that CD. It's totally awesome.

Oh well, I better go.

Love ya

Tim

20:55:41 - 2000-05-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub