cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Holy Cow

Hello. Sorry, I haven't written in a while, I know. Anyways, I have officially rated this diary with RSAC, so no little children could get in. Lets start my day from the beginning. I got up, went to the bus stop, got on the bus. In the gym, before school. Erin and Lisa were happy to see me. I went to go see Ashley, and she gave me a 2-page note. Then I went to first period. I did my work like a good little boy. Then I went to second period, where Alex and I talked for a while. Jamie gave me a cow keychain in second. During club periods I went out of the class and Alex and I talked to Katie a while. She seems to be doing really good and I am proud of her. After second I went to third, where I looked in my folder in the Algebra bucket. And it had my special ed forms in it. I looked at it and I got so pissed because it said "girlfriend(s)". I went to Mr. Macqueen and we went around and talked about it. They are probably going to give me a schedule change out of Dr. Knowles' room now. Lyndie and I started talking again during 3rd Period. In 4th Period, I did nothing. During Lunch I sat outside and did my Algebra work. Jessica Deleo came and talked to me. Then I walked Ashley back to 4th period and kissed her on the side of the head and some teacher bitched at me. Stupid rules. In 5th Period I did my work. In 6th Period Lyndie and I were writing. After 6th, I didn't see Ashley coz she lives on the North end of the county and couldn't be dismissed because of the tornado warning. On the bus they were talking about Chrissy and how she always chooses one color and wears the hell out of it. And when she wears her prison outfit (all orange), it looks so queer. I didn't say anythign amazingly. I did say once "yeah, I went out with her" and "nope, I don't talk to her", but everything bad was being said by Frank and Billy and Danny and Nick and 3 or 4 other people. Then on the way home, it was raining REALLY bad and when some people were getting off I said "Lets go crash in my mobile home" and everyone started laughing really loud because put 2 and 2 together (trailor & tornado=destruction). It was really funny. And that leads me to where I am now.

That was basically my day.

And I'm spent....

Tim

Holy Cow

16:54:11 - 2000-04-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub