cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Stuff

Today was cool. I guess i'll go through my day. On the bus this morning, Nick A. gave Billy and I each a Yellow Jacket (pill). I took mine before 2nd. Anyways, during 1st I did my work and that was basically it. Stephanie had notified me before 1st that she had grounded Ashley from me. Not like we payed attention to Stephanie. In 2nd I wrote Ashley and Erin, and I also talked to Alex. In 3rd I got a 100 on a quiz and a 90 on my homework. In 4th I did my work and got a 100. At lunch, I went outside and chilled with Jessica DeLeo. I had my head in her lap as I was laying down on the concrete. Then Ashley came up, and I thought she'd be pissed. But she didn't really care. I was talking to Jessica about life. I think we both get a really good kick of talking to each other. It seems to be really fun for the both of us and I know she likes it too. After that I walked Ashley back to 4th. In Computer I did my work and in World History I read, like I was supposed to. On the bus home Billy and I reviewed the effects of our pills. That would lead to where I am today.

Music in my CD Player today:

Bush- Razorblade Suitcase

Stroke 9- Nasty Little Thoughts

Red Hot Chili Peppers- BloodSugarSexMagik

18:30:23 - 2000-04-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub