cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Stuff

Good Morning! Sorry I haven't wrote in a while. Anyways, I didn't go to talent show rehearsals yesterday, I'm too depressed to do anything. It's just not cool. I guess it's just that I need a girlfriend to pull on, and a girlfriend is just what I don't have. Of course I could pull just any skank hoe out from the school, but I want something respectable and something that fits my interests. I haven't been feeling to good lately. I guess I just am completely lonely. Chelly is REALLY pissy. The only person who ever calls me anymore is Ashley. I just don't know who to talk to. That's why I am looking for a girlfriend that I don't even know. I want a girl who is completely new to me, because I seem to do better with those kind of girls. Probably because it's like unraveling a mystery. Oh well, this is one of the few things I ask for. Anyways, my head hurts really badly right now. Lately i've just been wanting some drugs to ease the pain, but I don't really need them since I have completely stopped. I'm still fighting with myself to see if I'm going to go to school. Well, I figure I better let you go.

Tim

07:07:13 - 2000-04-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub