cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sex, Drugs, Rock and Roll, Girls, (teenage stuff)

Well, Lit is coming to 618 on 4/21. A Friday night for $12.00, doors open at 6:00 PM, though. Anyways, last night Kim and I talked about sex alot, it was fun. We were talking about eating out and finger fucking and the sort. It was a fun talk, basically. I can't wait to finish the conversation today. Anyways, I am in 5th Period right now. The day has been so and so. Last night I had a dream about marjiuana and Billy and I smoking it. It got wet though, and I was hiding it from Jeremy (he never found out). But thats basically the whole dream. Today on the bus we were talking about 12 year old pussy and alcohol. It was fucking awesome. Kinda sick, but awesome. We were also talking about how our summer vacations going to be. In 1st Period Senora Lowe moved me to the desk closest to her desk. So that's pretty bad. I did good today in her class though. In 2nd Period we had a sub and basically did nothing (or atleast I did nothing). In between 2nd and 3rd I got a note from Nikki, Lisa, and Ashley. That was cool. In 3rd it was boring. In 4th I did nothing. At lunch I got a real note from Ashley (a long one), and I talked to Ashley. I feel something is wrong with her. I want everything to be right in between her and I, but my problem is that I want to change her, and I know in my heart that she doesn't want that. The only way I actually want to change her is to make her less shy and more talkative. Anyways, the second half of 4th we did a worksheet and it was boring. Then I came to 5th where I am now. I told Ashley about how I didn't want to be single, but I am staying single because I want things between her and I to work out. I don't know what I want though. I told Kim last night that I want some pussy, but today I'm saying how I want Ashley. I've been a 6.5 for the last 24 hours, but I have a feeling later tonight that if I don't get unbored and unlonely that I will be a 5.5 or lower. I may go over to Billy's today (again). I doubt I will, though. I feel lonely and I feel happy. It's not a phase either, I feel both of them at the same time. It's hard to explain. I guess it is just the funkadelic Red Hot Chili Peppers I listened to this morning. (BEST CD OF THE 90's: BLOODSUGARSEXMAGIK by the RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS). I also got a note from Sheri today, which is very unusual. I think she is starting to like me, which is making me feel really happy. All in all today I have 1 note from Nikki, 1 note from Sheri, 2 notes from Ashley, and 2 notes from Lisa F. I hope I get a 2nd note from Sheri after this period. I think she is probably one of the prettiest girls I know. Its sorta odd. Anyways, I still have about 25 minutes to write, so I hope ya'll enjoy reading. Well, we'll see what goes down with the girlfriend situation, huh? Anyways, I have a complete headache right now. It's not even funny. I guess I'll live. I can't wait until Ms. Mixon's class next period. She is usually fun to be around, now-a-days. I can't wait to get home though, Tuesdays are long and boring. I have realized that. Well, I guess i'll cut you short.

Love,

Tim

14:20:26 - 2000-04-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub