cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ashley, Lisa, etc.

Ashley, Lisa, etc

Well, I am a single guy. Ashley broke up with me. She says we won't go out again, and I think thats ok, coz we are better friends. Anyways, things were really good today, everything has fallen into place and I am feeling happy. Lisa is in South Carolina, but she will be all over me when she hears that Ashley broke up with me. I feel tired today. I feel upset about Ashley, but my heart will go on. Anyways, I got a Blind Melon song on Enconmium stuck in my head. I love Led Zeppelin, they are fucking awesome. Anyways, i'm in 5th Period right now, it's about to end, I just thought I'd update you on my day.

Moooo

Love

Tim

PS. See Bessie, See Bessie Run, Run Bessie Run

14:41:44 - 2000-03-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub