cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

stuff

Well, things have gotten weird. I wrote in a note to Ashley how I have the problems adapting to her and how I change alot and I can't adapt to her. I told her about some other people I like. She called me and was sorta down and that really upset me. I don't mean to hurt Ashley. She may break up with me, but if she does, I hope it makes her happy. I deserve whatever I get. Maybe Katie was right when she said that if you break up once it's not worth trying again. That makes alot of sense. Lisa just left to go to South Carolina for a day or two. Anyways, I called Charter and talked to Mr. James. He's cool. He says I should just be single and let the girls that I used to tell him about just follow me and it'd make me look cool. Him and I brainstormed over the phone about it. Being single is probably the best thing. He agreed to that. But I have to try doing somethings. He also said that I don't need a job. I said I want it so I can have CD's and he said that once I get a job, my parents are going to start expecting me to pay for my own stuff. Then, I won't have money for the CD's. Complicated, but very true principle. No RHCP book in the mail. Oh yeah- Katie. I'm sorry for analyzing your problems, I didn't know if that was what you wanted or not. Oh and about Russell, I don't like being considered a first-second type thing. It doesn't matter. I treated you the same I would have with or without Russell, and the same goes to him.

MooOOOoo

Tim

PS- I wan't Sara's e-mail address, coz she sounds cool.stuff

22:05:47 - 2000-03-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub