cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Peace, Love, and Chikin

Here it is. 5:30 AM and i'm eating pizza. I thought I'd recap yesterday for you. I went to school, as usual. I got home, still no RHCP book. I talked to Lisa and she was talking about how cute I looked yesterday. I was like "uh no". We were trying to think of places to have sex, for a 15 and 16 year old. The best place is probably a hotel. We aren't going to have sex, as I love Ashley. It was just a good "theraputic" assignment to think of where to have sex. I guess it's weird why you talk about some of the things you talk about to certain people. I talked to Heather Holmes some too, that was cool. I've been listening to Stroke 9 lately and for the past couple days i've had one line stuck in my head. "I'm castrated like a corpse to a corner, so close to nothing" I don't know why I like the line, maybe it's because of the awesome guitar appragiates that hit there, awesome distortion. Or maybe it's because he signifies that he has no private parts. Or maybe it's a combination.

Well, that's pretty much what yesterday was like

Moo.

Tim

PS. "Reach out and touch someone" Peace, Love, and Chikin

06:11:14 - 2000-03-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub