cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ashley, Laura, Ear, Stroke 9, Dad

Anyways, Heather Holmes and I worked some stuff out. I think it was a win-win situation for both of us, which is the best outcome.

Anyways, my dad talked to me last night and he has fallen in love with Stroke 9 and "Nasty Little Thoughts", he loves it. It must run in the family, huh?

Anyways, Ashley and I had our little "away from the group" time during lunch where we walked out to Jason Kimball's area and just started talking with each other. That is a big stress relief, if you haven't noticed. Laura pierced my ear in 2nd period and it is still in so that's awesome. I love Zoe Marie Beth Laura Telford. She's cool. I'm trying to get a job at Subway on base so I can work with her too. She's awesome. Anyways, the weekend is almost here and that is awesome, I hope my book has finally came. I want my transcribed scores.

Well, that's pretty much my day.

Love

Tim

Ashley, Laura, Ear, Stroke 9, Dad

13:55:14 - 2000-03-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub