cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lisa

It's been a while since i've written but here's an entry. I still haven't got my book. Anyways, Lisa and I have finally hooked up and we are really liking each other alot. I love talking to her on the phone. I talk to her as much as I can. But when we can't talk I feel really lonely.

Billy's dad is upset with me, but I have to earn his trust back, and I will earn it. I lost it due to something with Liz. I said I wouldn't talk to her, and I didn't. It's just that i'm paying attention to her.

That's basically how everything is doing.

Love

Tim

MooOOooOoo

Lisa

16:53:16 - 2000-03-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub