cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mindy, Chalupa

Well, I talked to Mindy today. She thinks I still like her. I thought so too until we actually talked. I feel alot of angst now. Part of me wants to talk to her, the other part doesn't. I don't know exactly where my angst is coming from. Probably from the way we broke up, (Through an e-mail) mixed with feelings from why she broke up with me (so she could dye her hair black). There are 2 Red Hot Chili Peppers song that describe my feelings: "I Could have Lied" and "The Righteous and The Wicked", Especially the lines in "The Righteous and The Wicked" which read "kiss me, we'll self-destruct, can you hear me Lord? Yes, I think we're fucked"

Chalupa is in the hospital (the doggy hospital). She got a disease from some animal's saliva out in the yard (she wasn't bit). They gave her medicine but if she doesn't get better in 2 days then it's all over for Chalupa. I wanted to cry so bad because of it, but I couldn't. I even took a dark shower (which I never do unless i'm really upset). The dog was so fucking annoying, but the reason I miss her right now is because she was the 2nd person (well, it feels that way) I'd go to when I was feeling pain. It's kinda unbearable to know she could die. I don't want Chalupa to die. I love her way too much. I guess we'll see within the next couple of days how things are going.

Love Tim

PS Moo

Mindy, Chalupa

19:31:00 - 2000-03-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub