cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Stuff

Howdy ya'll!!! I stayed home from school today. If anyone has a spreadsheet program and/or some graph paper and you'd like to graph how my life is going.. (it looks like it's in steady decline right now.) Here's the information I have.

March 24th PM: 6.5 March 25th AM: 7 PM: 6 March 26th AM: 6.5 PM: 5.5 March 27th AM: 6

Well anyways, I thought I'd update you with that.

Here's how the averages are.

19th-25th: 6.5 26th-31st: 6 Mondays: 6 Tuesdays: N/A Wednesdays: N/A Thursdays: N/A Fridays: 6.5 Saturdays: 6.5 Sundays: 6.5 March: 6.25

Well, I'll write more later. Love Tim

PS: Moo!

Stuff

09:46:27 - 2000-03-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub