cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mindy, Feelings, Breakfast

I don't know what it is, but I've been having these weird feelings lately, it's more of a melancholy depression. It has something to do with girls because I felt it around Ashley, Lisa, and Chrissy. I also felt a touch of it when I was reading Heahter's diary, and read about Mindy. Did I mention I had to avoid Lisa all of last night? It sucked ass so very badly.

Oh yeah, I started doing my charting (with ratings) bi-daily. Once in the morning, once in the evening. Anyways, I'm listening to to Eve6 right now.

I tried to call Mindy yesterday, but I became chikin shit and hung up after 3 rings so I hung up. I was kinda hoping she'd call me back, since she has Caller ID. But, she didn't. I really want a relationship back with her, but I know it won't happen, coz she has dyed black hair (long story, involving a deal with her parents). So it really depresses me sometimes. But why look at the down side of things?

Anyways, I'm enjoying my breakfast of Oreo flavored poptarts and Apple Juice straight from the jug. Well that's all for now.

Rating: 6.5

Tim

PS Moo

Mindy, Feelings, Breakfast

08:13:52 - 2000-03-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub