cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My Saturday Night

Well, here is the story of my Saturday Night:

My Saturday Night

Today I didn't do anything really except talk to Laura, Shawn, Heather, and Ashley on the phone.

I went to the dance, which was stupid. A bunch of middleschoolers and a bunch of crappy music. I did get him to play some Stroke 9 though, which was awesome. I met Ashley's mom which really did kinda scare me, she was nice, but it was still scary. I mean, I always get nervous around parents, but that's another story. Today I got a package in the mail that included 4 of Shakespeare's comedies, and Flagpole (the Athen's music scene magazine) from my dad. I had fun all in all today.

Today's Rate: 6

Tim

23:50:05 - 2000-03-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub