cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Stuff

Do you know what the biggest turn off in the world is?? When you give your girlfriend her first series of french kisses in her life and then she says "that's enough for today". That's just a no-no, to limit something of that much importance, yet not.

In 5th Period today I was assigned ISS for saying "this is homosexual". I stayed after school with Lisa and Julie and Keith though. That was fun. Everything except for "that's enough for today" was perfect. That ruined the feeling.

It really got to me.

I have a headache now.

Love

Tim

MoOOOOoOo

Stuff

20:11:33 - 2000-03-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub