cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Church, Lisa

Well wow, it was a boring Saturday. I went to church this morning, though. That was awesome. The kids we're doing the grown-up stuff today, as it was youth week. This kid who did the invitation was really good, he had a really awesome voice when he sang. Billy did closing prayer, which was awesome. I was in choir, which was cool too.

I talked to Lisa a bit today. I would rate our relationship a 6. I feel as if I can't get the best out of the relationship, but I also feel like I can. It's just that I only feel complete around her when she is actually with me all the time.

Well I gotta go.

Sorry this entry is so short.

Love

Tim

Moo

Church, Lisa

18:27:21 - 2000-03-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub