cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My Friday Night

My Friday Night

Well, here's the story of my Friday night. Billy, Amanda, and I pull out of Billy's drive way, we go to the skating rink and drop Amanda off, then Billy and I go to the bowling alley. In the parking lot we see Micheal (Katie's man) and his friend. And soon after Danielle, Katie, and Lisa pull up. Then, Shawn, Matt, and Jason pull up. Our group now consists of 8. When we go inside, we see Amber, Amber's Friend, Crystal, Jon, Jon's Friend, and Megan. A group of 14. Well, Billy and I shoot a game of pool, and I lose. Billy and I, vs. Jon and Jon's Friend, and Billy and I lose. By this time we have an alley open and We go bowl with the bumpers on. In the 6th frame of game 1 was when the madness began. Matt, Jason, Billy, Shawn, Crystal, and I we're all taking Granny shots down the lane. It was funny as hell. I called Lisa during 7th frame, but from the phone, I saw 4 people holding Billy up and doing like the Lit video. (Rollin the ball down Billy's back, down the lane.) They picked up a spare that way, that's crazy. In the 8th frame, we we're bowling 2 balls at a time. Once we even bowled 3, but then Jon and I got in trouble coz Jon hit the ball rail. That's the way it was, everyone finishing up with Granny shots. Billy and I decided to Jet, as it was 9:50, we went to Sonic and got a couple of drinks, where we saw Chris Smith, who was mackin on some girls, it was funny as hell. *laughs*, but we won't go into that. After that Billy and I went to the skating rink to pick up Amanda. We went in the back and played some video games (my, the skating rink has changed.) It still sucks though. We got kicked out for playing games without paying to get in, but we told Mr. Jody we were just waiting for Amanda to get her skates off. She did and then we went home.

An awesome Friday Night.

Tim

PS: My book finally came :)

09:10:24 - 2000-03-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub