cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Chrissy

Here's some stuff about Chrissy. Um.. the purpose of having a goal for 1 week is because when you do things conscience (?) for 1 week-5 weeks, it is stuck in the subconscience. If you do your goal for 1 week, it may be stuck in the subconscience, which will mean you act that way without trying. If it doesn't work for 1 week, you try 3.. if that doesn't work.. I guarantee 5 weeks will. I am trying to make a positive change here.. understand?

Anyways... here's a copy of an e-mail I replied to her with.

�� Sent message From: [email protected] (Tim�Mason) Date: Thu, Mar 16, 2000, 6:38am To: [email protected] (OrAnGe MoNkEy) Subject: Re: fuck you

m'kay... "if it makes you happy then why the hell are you so sad?" -Sheryl Crow

i learned to forgive and forget.. the bible tells you to forgive 420 times.... if you want to be mean you can, but i am willing to forgive you... that's all i hafta say... it takes 2 to make something go wrong.....

"further on up the road... someones do you like you did me"

-Gary Moore

"Wake the fuck up"

- KoRn

you wouldn't e-mail me unless you still cared, you know that in your heart, because if you didn't you wouldn't still be saying that shit to me... you don't think i was depressed when we were going out? WRONG!!! I didn't like going out with "the little 13 year old", but i got used to it and i fell in love with you. and as i said... love is always there... maybe not in it's original form, but it still is. please don't e-mail me back unless it's anything positive. � I don't care if you lock me out, just don't let me know you are locking me out.

Tim

PS: Oh yeah, i have a filter on my e-mail.. if there is any bad word

from damn to hell to fuck on an e-mail you send me from now on, it's automatically deleted.

View My SlamBook! | Sign My SlamBook!

Tim's Friends


The little 13 year old part was by all my sophomore friends. Especially Billy. I wasn't hurt at all by the e-mail she sent me, I mean, what the fuck do you expect? An e-mail telling me how great I was for being so manipulative? *laughs*

I don't know... I get to stay home from school today coz those dentist peoples pulled my tooth and now it hurts.

Love

Tim

PS MoOOoooOOo

Chrissy

07:17:58 - 2000-03-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub