cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bowling, Lisa

Bowling, Lisa

I went bowling with my Church Youth Group. In the first game I bowled the 2nd highest score in my group. I got a 68 (Damn I suck). In the second game I hit two strikes for the first two frames, then Steven came up and he hit the pins so hard as that it made one of the pins bounce up and shatter the lights they have 5 feet above the pins. It was fucking awesome. So it took them 20 minutes to fix that. So I got cold and bowled 0's for the next 2 frames. I finished that game with the highest score of an 87 (1 more than Eric). I only sorta sucked that game. But when I got home Lisa and I had a very interesting talk. I won't go into detail on that one because it's not really any of anyones business.

I have not talked about anyone today, which is really good. I failed with the Heather subject, so far, but I can fix that later. I want to. No manipulation so far, that one was easy to accomplish. I tried to tell Chrissy through Heather Hunter to read my diary, but she wasn't very open to the idea. It kinda hurt me a little, I mean here I am opening up, trying to give someone a chance to understand me, and it's rejected. I guess it's what I deserve.

I won a giraffe (pronounced: GUH-raf) in the little claw machine game, which is awesome.

Early in the day, at school, Lisa was upset with me. It took me until lunch, but I finally made her unmad at me. We told each other problems we were having today and it made me feel alot better. I think things are going to work out to be good.

I was talking in 3rd Period to Heather Hunter about how I felt about Ashley. There is an extreme jealousy factor, but that's not to be talked about here, because I have made my dumb-ass decisions. I'm not jealous of Ashley, I'm jealous of her senior boyfriend. I guess i've said too much there. Ashley wasn't at school today, so I am sorta kinda worried about that one.

After school Lisa and Julie wanted me to go to rehearsal with them, but I couldn't. Tomorrow I have to go to the dentist to get my 1/2 missing tooth filled in.

Overall, I would rate my day: 7

My relationship with Heather Holmes: 7.5

My relationship with Lisa: 7

My emotional state: slightly depressed to normal, in a 2 hour cycle.

That's basically my day.

Love

Tim

PS MOOOO

22:23:07 - 2000-03-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub