cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Rest of My Day

Well, today on the bus Katie and I had our routine conversation. It relieved some of the iritation I was having with her, just to see her smile. But anyways, I got home and I talked to Ashley for a while, and that was good. I went to Billy's and we hung out for a while and then we went to Publix and Blockbuster, then we came home and played guitar some there. I left my Stroke 9 CD there at his house.

Anyways, I came home and talked to Ashley, Lisa, and Shawn. That was fun. It was upsetting. Lisa told me she didn't go out with me because she was afraid of getting hurt. God, I know that is understandable, but that really hurts when someone says that. I mean, fuck, atleast give me a chance. So, we don't know how things will go between her and I.

That's basically been my day.

I just wanted to update you on the rest of my day after the 5th Period entry.

Love

Tim

PS: MOooo

The Rest of My Day

22:35:38 - 2000-03-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub