cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lisa, Ashley, Laura, Katie

Hello.

Lisa had some reason not to be with me. So I asked Ashley out. So we are now going out. Spiffy. I want to do something with her this weekend. It seems she is a lot more open then I thought she would be.

The important thing is I'm happy.

Well, it is now March. I had an incredible toothache, as I wrote about earlier in December/January about my tooth missing. It does kinda hurt. It's ok though. I'll live; that's just the way life goes sometimes. Anyway, I'm kinda touchy-touchy with Katie right now. It's just that I'm a little irritated because I'm worried about her. I know she doesn't like it when people worry about her, she would love to see a happy world, and it's just inevitable. It's weird. Things just don't seem right for some reason, I don't know what yet, but i'll figure it out sooner or later. I managed to cop Laura's ring and braclet and she got my watch. I think things are going to be ok between her and I.

Well, I think I'm going to go.

Love

Tim

PS: MOoOooOoO

Lisa, Ashley, Laura, Katie

14:01:34 - 2000-03-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub