cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Leap Year, Heather Holmes, Lisa, Katie, Ashley, etc.

Well, from the beginning, I guess.

Today's been good. Billy nor Amy were on the bus this morning. Billy from illness, Amy from God knows what. Anyways, I got to school and went to ISS. Between 1st and 2nd I looked in the hall and saw Lisa :). More on Lisa later. Anyways, I got out of ISS early in 5th Period, which was cool. I talked to Lisa at the end of 4th Period. That was cool. I talked to Ashley after 5th and after school, I held her hand and walked her out to the busses, that was fun. Katie and I were talking about e-mail and music on the way home. It was cool. I showed her Unwritten Law and she liked them coz they like silverchair. I got home and sat around for a while, then I called Ashley and we talked for a while. I then tried to call Lisa but she wasn't home. Then I called Stephanie and talked to her for a while. I then called Ashley again. Then I called Kristina. Then I was watching MTV2 and I heard a great blues player whom I am already in love with, 2 hours after hearing that guitar. "Oh Pretty Woman" by Gary Moore. I saw "Oi to the world" by No Doubt too. I got a call from Lisa, and we chatted for a while. Then I tried calling Laura and got a negative response, she says shes sick. I called Heather Holmes and we talked for a while. And now i'm here.

So today I feel really good. I don't know about Lisa, she says give her until tomorrow at lunch with the being single thing, but I feel as if I have given her forever, but yes, I will wait until tomorrow. I don't like being single for so long though, it really depresses me. Basically that's how everything has been.

I am feeling alot better and alot happier.

Until next time,

Tim

Leap Year, Heather Holmes, Lisa, Katie, Ashley, etc.

23:10:34 - 2000-02-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub