cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ashley, Lisa, Laura, Stroke 9

As this previous entry has stated, things are coming really close between Lisa and I. I kinda wonder what's really going on. It makes me think. If we were going to get together, why would she tell me to give her a few days when we could just start now, ya know? Oh well, what happens happens.

I told Ashley today that I always wanted to french her,(*I kinda always knew I'd end up her ex-boyfriend) it took some courage but I finally told her that, I am expecting a note from her 1st Period tomorrow morning. So you know how that goes. I have ISS by the way. I got to leave early today to go to my new therapist. We were basically just devising a plan to get me to do my work. I think that was basically it.

Stroke 9 is coming March 13th at 5, 30 miles from here, but I have a doctors appointment at 3. I figure I will miss the 2 opening bands and see Stroke 9. I have it all figured out.

Chalupa won't stop barking it's kinda pissing me off.

Laura got pissed at me last night because I was talking on the phone to my dad and I couldn't talk to her because I hadn't talken to my dad in 10 days, but you know how that shit is, huh? Oh well...I kinda always knew i'd end up her ex-boyfriend*.

That's how it goes. Billy is sick and that sucks, so he has to get better soon so things can be alot happier.

That's what I think.

Well, until later.

Love

Tim

PS

MooOOOoOOoOoOo

Ashley, Lisa, Laura, Stroke 9

21:52:33 - 2000-02-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub