cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mindy, Dr. Knowles

OK People. Some serious shit has arose. Mindy's mom found out Mindy's e-mail password, therefore she got into this diary. (by means of password) That means Mindy may no longer be able to speak to me due to content of this diary. I don't know how things will go and I don't know what her mom knows.

I don't want to lose Mindy though, that's something I can tell you.

I wrote a fucking 10 page note today to her in ISS. That's alot, considering i'm in ISS.

Dr. Knowles gave me 13 worksheets to do. I think she is harassing me since I finally stood up to her. She definetly is having some problem with me and she definitly needs some action taken against her by the Camden County School Board. My mom is complaining to Mr. Hemminger tomorrow about her.

I am so tired but I can't sleep. I am so dizzy.

I will write more later, maybe.

Love

Tim

Mindy, Dr. Knowles

18:49:49 - 2000-02-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub