cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Liz, Lisa, and Mindy

I talked to Lisa some. We are better off just as buddies. Anyways.. let me get into some important late breaking news that all my friends will enjoy hearing.


UPDATE:

The Liz Files

Liz has apologized to me through Jacky today. Is that fucked up? I figured I'd accept her apology (for saying that I tried to rape her), if she would apologize to me 1st person, not through another person.

Liz is not pregnant, to whom it may concern, Jacky just told me that she was trying to get attention. Jacky is a girl I met at the dance but don't remember, btw.


Now off to some important stuff. Mindy isn't mad at me, which totally kicks ass. I think things will be alright from now on. She said that "i'm the one" and she loves me. That seals the hatch and I was wrong for asking Lisa out today. I apologize for that, and I will apologize to your face this weekend, Mindy.

I have ISS for tomorrow, Thursday, and Tuesday.

That's how the day has been.

Until Later, Goodbye!

Love

Tim

PS MOOO

22:18:47 - 2000-02-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub