cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Stuff

Mindy and I need to work out some problems. I asked Lisa out today and she said no. I did that in temptation. I guess it's good she said no because Mindy and I can work on our problems, as I originally intended.

She is probably going to be upset after reading this, and may even break up with me, but maybe thats what I deserve, it's not necissarily what I want though. If you read this before I e-mail you, Mindy, either call me or wait for me to e-mail you, I wrote you a note.

Stephanie said Ashley wants to hook back up with me, I never responded to Stephanie saying that.

Things are normal other than that.

I get to leave school early today, Praise the Lord.

Gotta Go

Love

Tim

PS

MooO

Stuff

14:01:10 - 2000-02-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub