cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My Valentine's Day

My Valentine's Day

My Valentine's Day started with the earlier entry I wrote. By the time I got to school I had realized that I had to earn some money for my Red Hot Chili Peppers book. But that's a later story, anyways, I went into the gym and I got my first Valentine from Nicole. The bell rang and I went to first and Heather Hunter gave me my second Valentine and a box of candy. I went to Spanish. I left Spanish early to go to the Nurse's, she wanted to look at my ears. I went to second and saw a bunch of friends, that was awesome. I got in 2nd and they called me up to C-2 (Administration), and Mr. Hemminger gave me 3 days ISS for a note that I wrote saying how crazy Dr. Knowles is. He re-assigned my Saturday School for 2/26. I have ISS on 2/16,17,& 22/2000. In Second I left to go to Guidance where they gave me a schedule change away from that lying whore Liz. I'm in Lyndie, Valerie, and Heather Hunters class now. Anyways, I found some evidence which I may use against Liz. We won't go into that because it's not important at the time. I prayed God to help me with this, and I think he has. Praise the Lord. I went to fourth period, and that actually went normal, then I went to lunch, where I collected $6.70 in change!! That was awesome. I was sitting with Ashley the first part of lunch, the second part I was looking for money. Then out of the blue, this girl called my name. I looked at her, and she said "hi Tim", I walked up to her and I was like "uh.. hello.. I don't know you, but I see you around"... It was Lisa Gamble. She is really cool and I was amazed by her. She hit me hard. It was awesome, her and I talked on the phone for like 2 hours after school, which we will skip to in a second. (I'm doing everything chronologically for all you dumbasses who haven't realized yet.) Anyways 5th Period came and it was normal until the end, where Russell was complaining about Katie and Cory and TJ (AGAIN). I was like "Yeah, I'm getting sick of hearing about them too, Russell".. the fact is.. I'M SICK OF FUCKING RUSSELL TALKING ABOUT THEM!!!!! DAMN!!!!! Russell is my friend and all, but he needs to chill with the talking about Cory and Katie. I mean Katie, is supposedly the girl he loves, yet he confuses me because sometimes he is there and sometimes he's not. The problem when they went out is that he was always there, smothering her I could guess. But now it's not right because it's confusing me. I don't know if Katie likes it or not, but Katie's not me. Anyways, 6th Period was of no significance. I got on the bus and everything was going fine and dandy, I was trying to talk to Katie then she .. um... which very to use.... hmm... She snapped "Look, you are really starting to piss me off". I felt bad and hurt because I thought Katie would be the person to listen to my problems, I mean she usually does. But it really hurt, God, I mean, I wanted to tell her something about Russell. SORRY, MY BAD, It hurts me, Katie, I know you read this, so, it hurts me when I annoy you. I don't mean to, damn, maybe I just expect way too much of you. I mean, maybe we aren't as good as friends as we hope we'd turn out to be. But anyways, after that blew over, I went home, and called Mindy for our one phone conversation, since I didn't have a chance at lunch. It was basic, we might see each other this weekend. She said she loved me, and I said that's not true, and she said it just sounded right, so I said it back. Then I talked to Ashley for a while, then Heather Holmes, then Lisa called and we talked for about 2 hours. Then Ashley called, then Mindy called and told me to check my e-mail. I said "why.. we're going to break up soon anyways".. and she was like "what? Why?" and I told her because I won't get to talk to her, I won't get to see her, she won't be there for me this whole week, only through e-mail. Things were fine for me with Mindy until she told me that I wasn't the one for her. I think she is only going back out with me because she doesn't want me to stop talking to her. If we break up, I can't talk to her. It won't work. I feel suicidal around ex's who I started to love. It's fucked up. But things feel weird between her and I. I just now checked her e-mail at 2 AM on Tuesday morning. It was a Valentine's Day card. Mindy said I would get jealous if some guy put a hickey on her arm. I said the only reason I had a hickey on my arm is so I could get Bob back from Zoe. It's fucked up too. I don't like how Mindy is always talking about Josh.. Josh this, Josh that. Damn, to think I used to be like that with Chrissy. I can't stand hearing this Josh name anymore. Drives me virtually insane. But anyways, after Mindy called, I called Lisa at 8:40 (I actually looked at the clock, go me), I was just going to ask where she goes at lunch. She told me, but we ended up talking for about 45 minutes before Grant called my mom. That's the story of my Valentine's Day. The best one I ever had, if I do say so myself. A kick ass thing about Lisa is that she likes Led Zeppelin. That's awesome for a 14 or 15 year old. I don't know about Mindy, it's like ever since she said I didn't feel like the one, it just confused me beyond control. I have to see how things this week go before trying to make a decision, I have to pray and sort my feelings. Right now I don't want them sorted, I don't even want to try to make them better, becuase I don't feel it's my responsibility. I'm not the one who messed me up (for once.) But, i'm going to try anyways. On a scale of 1-10, I rate my day an 8. Anyways, that's my day. My feelings overall are 75 Happy 25 Other. So things are great. We have to see how the week goes with the Mindy issue, which is a concern. I mean, one thing taking up 25% of my life is a big deal. But, we'll see.

Tim

PS

MoOOOooOOOooOo

02:22:00 - 2000-02-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub