cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Before School, Michelle, Mindy, etc

I tried talking to Michelle, but that didn't work. I guess it wasn't meant to be, huh? Oh well. Mindy is grounded from the phone for this week. That kinda sucks because I really wanted to go see her tonight. I wonder if she is still aloud to have company. I have to call her at lunch. Her mom said she could talk to me once at lunch. *sigh*, I hate this shit. Just once a week. That sucks. It's bad enough I never see her. I wonder what she did. Oh well. It doesn't really matter. I think that I am in the mood to cry, but I'm in no mood too. That doesn't make sense. I guess it's that i'm not sad, but I have a tiny bit of stress that is annoying the hell out of me that I would like to finish off. It was lightning when I got up this morning, which was really cool. I don't know how things are going, they are good but that stress is killing me. I know I will have ISS starting either today or tomorrow, and I will have it for 3-4 days. I woke up listening to Joydrop and I am now listening to Everlast.

Well, I hafta get off to go to school.

Love ya

Tim

PS

Moo

Before School, Michelle, Mindy, etc

07:36:12 - 2000-02-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub