cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mindy, Michelle, Exodus 18, Ashley, Mom

Well, things are going great right now. I am listening to Led Zeppelin, and I'm having fun. I talked to Ashley for a while. I haven't talked to Mindy all day, because she is in Jesup at her grandparents. That's OK though. I bought her Valentine's Day present today. I think she'll like it. I am hoping I can go and see her tomorrow, that'd be awesome. I read Exodus 18 today, and in it Moses got help from his father-in-law concerning how to run the problems between two people in the society. I want to watch the sunset with Mindy tomorrow. Anyways, I got a half-nasty response back from Michelle P., and I don't know how to take it, but it doesn't really mater�I mean, she's not even in my life anymore, I was just trying to bring her back.

It's been a long day. I went over to Billys, where we played guitar and nintendo and went to the dollar store and did other stuff like that, no big deal. My mom got back from Atlanta today, which is cool.

Anyways, that's basically my day.

Love

Tim

PS Moo

Mindy, Michelle, Exodus 18, Ashley, Mom

20:33:03 - 2000-02-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub