cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ISS, what else?

I was in ISS for the first part of the day, but I did my 30 pages of work (literally), and I am now out. It's 5th Period. It's been a good day so far, from what I've seen of it. I heard 2 sqwauks in the hall today (it's a long story don't ask... The people in ISS were being nice to me which totally is cool. Shawn and Laura were in there too which made it alot better. Things are going great right now, I'm going to have fun for the rest of the day. I gotta go.

Love

Tim

MoOOoooOO

I Love Mindy

6 Days together.

I can't wait to see her (but I have to)

14:07:47 - 2000-02-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub