cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mindy, Chrissy, Bible, etc

Sorry I haven't been writing alot lately. Anyways, 1 Week and 3 days with Mindy!! I might be going to her house today, hopefully so. Heather Holmes is over there. I rented "Half Baked" last night. I love that movie. Things have been peachy lately. I've had a minor problem with people telling me that Chrissy and Ty have been talking about me. But the Bible says that revenge is bad, so I won't even say one word. I pray every night that I get more strength to not care about Chrissy and it's finally gotten to the point where I don't. I don't care what she says, it'll come back to her. I pierced my hand in Science yesterday, but I took it out because it felt different then the other hand piercings I had got. As I said, things have been dandy. I am in the progress of finding out a way to get to the Stroke 9 and Vertical Horizon concert. Oh, and by the way, I LOVE MINDY!!!!!! RiBBiT-MooOOOoOOOo!!! I've had a great week, and I have a very nice day planned, if I can go to Mindy's. Well, I gotta go.

Love

Tim

PS

MoOOOOOOooOO!

08:56:17 - 2000-02-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub