cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My Friday

Well, here's a recap of my busy (as usual) Friday. I skipped school, yet again. I sat at home and waited until 4:30 then I called Heather Holmes and told her I wanted to talk to Mindy. Mindy then called and she told me how she now thinks i'm the one for her and she was just confused. I don't know if trust can come into play now or not. I guess I have to build my trust in her up. I do love her though, no matter if she loves me or not. I don't want her to lie and tell me she loves me even if she doesn't mean it and she just wants me to feel better. But anyways, Mindy and I started going out again after I asked her out after this. Then Billy and I had made plans to go get silly-faced (drunk and high). We left at 6 to pick up Ricky, we picked up Ricky and then went to go pick up Shawn C., the provider of the rum. We were rollin up to the school when Billy's car broke down. Some guy helped us and gave us a ride to the school, where a dance was. We entered, pissed off. I didn't want to be there. I went in and started dancing like a motherfucker with Ashley, Stephanie, Nicole, Amy, Cathriene, Leona and countless others. I had fun, but I think I'd rather be in my bed curled up crying. I told Ashley that and told me that I would rather be at the dance. After that, we got picked up by the guy who brought us to the dance, we went to go to the car, when we cranked it, it started.. so the guy pulled away, and when he was gone, Billy pushed the gas and the car died. We pushed it about a mile uphill and 1 mile downhill to a gas station, where we called Billy's dad.

Thats the story of my Friday night.

Love

Tim

PS

MOOO

01:14:42 - 2000-02-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub