cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mindy and I

Well, it's over between Mindy and I. It kind of hurts to feel that way, but it's ok. I'm guessing that it is good that it is over because it wouldn't have worked out. I wanted it to, but hey, there are millions of other fishes in the sea.

Now people can ask me to the Sadie Hawkins Dance. I wonder how things are going in Katie's life, I really do wonder. I think that I will write more later.

Tim

"Time to take her home, her dizzy head in conscience laden"

-STP

18:27:05 - 2000-02-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub