cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Moo

Well, I called Michelle and Katie today. I am going to call Laura and Billy tomorrow, when I can talk longer. Laura and I got in a fight today, but we patched things up. I was being stupid last night. Chris had to work today so we couldn't do anything.

I don't know.

I've been really happy today.

I heard Chrissy called me selfish.

That's right: I'm selfish for caring about you and turning you in for pills.

I spend 2 months doing shit for you and do one or two things for myself and boom... i'm selfish.

Maybe your selfish for thinking that you could get me as a friend and start bitching when you can't. It doesn't matter. We aren't talking, though.

Fuck that.

Love

Tim

22:21:42 - 1999-12-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub