cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Chris, Ashley, etc

Well, sorry I haven't updated in a while, it's been busy. Tuesday Chris came over and we went to his girlfriends store in the mall, then we went to a pool parlor, bought some cigarettes. Did that stuff, then I came home. We listened to Sevendust. I left my Foo Fighters CD in his car though. Yesterday I bought the woodstock 99 video. There is alot of bad stuff in that video (breasts, drugs, bad words), i love it though :P.

well That's all for now

I love you Katie!

I love you Ashley (even though you'll never read this)

Tim

P.S.

I dedicate a song to Ashley

"Going Away to College" by Blink182

if you are curious of the words go find them on the net.

15:53:14 - 1999-12-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub