cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

stuff and stuff

Opened all my presents.. best present was a pair of airwalks with shiney white stuff on them.. mostly blue.. white outline.. and the inside of the shoe and soul are ORANGE!!! it kicks ass. It really does. I got a dartboard too. I feel like such a pimp now!! :P

Katie is back with Russell. That's fucked up. I can't believe this, all these problems and all this SHIT, then she gets back together with him. God, whatever makes her happy, I guess, but this is totally against my advice.

I miss Ashley, I really do. I miss Michelle alot too. That's OK. I'll see them both on the 3rd. I love them both so much. I have only talked to Ashley a little since we've been together, so you know things are FUCKED up. I have a feeling we'll be together for a long time though because we both really like each other and she's all I ever think about.

well, peace out yo.

Love

Tim

19:46:22 - 1999-12-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub