cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ashley, Athens, and other A's

Well, Kim wrote an entry about Chrissy.

I have been thinking about dedicating that song ("Dumpweed" by Blink182) to Chrissy ever since I've got the CD. But I think I've got a better one. One Chrissy can dwell on and think of everytime she listens to the CD. Here goes.

Joydrop - Cocoon

If I should choose to live in my cocoon

wrap myself in me and cry myself to sleep

If I should choose to protect my tender heart

build a shell from you steal myself

from you

If I should choose to fall apart

Don't you think you should let me If I should

choose to die alone

You should forgive and forget me

(This refers to me and my views on our once friendship)If I decide I can't do it anymore

Try to be so hard I'm trying to be so FUCKING hard

If I should choose to keep lying to myself

Pretend my mind is telling truths

Well I've got my own so who are you

I Know

That is Joydrop.

It's not as bad as Dumpweed by Blink182. But atleast she can sit and see what she has done to me.

OK. I'm sitting her in the wonderful town of Comer, Georgia. A wonderful establishment just southeast of Athens, Georgia. I am at my dads house. I will be here until New Years. Today (well, yesterday) is/was Ashley's 15th birthday. I'm so fucking happy for her. I didn't talk to her because she's in Texas. She is supposed to call my house in Saint Marys and my mom is supposed to give her the number up here so she can call me with the calling card I gave her so we could talk.

Before we left Camden we went to Clyde's Music store where I picked up a cord to run from my petal to my amp and I picked up a guitar intermediate book. Pretty kick ass.

Anyways, I opened Billy's present today. It was $60 worth of Cow cups & mugs. It was so fucking great. Billy was about to cry when I was leaving. It's so sad. I didn't want him to leave. I will be back though. Then Billy, Jon, and I can be as one again. It felt so good today except for the fact that I know I am Ashley-less. Atleast for now. We are still together it's just that we are both away from home. Last time I was up here I was out with my friends Jacob and Chris and Ben. I have to go visit them tomorrow so we can go do something. Probably play in the band, go to church, and do other teenage stuff.

Well, I think I will go for now.

You can reach me here in the meantime.

Love

Tim

PS

MoOOoOOooOOOoo

I LOVE ASHLEY!!!! (Where ever she may be, we will be dreaming of each other). She said she wouldn't let the 3 flowers I gave her out of her site. I haven't let the note she said yes to me in out of my pocket yet.

02:33:55 - 1999-12-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub