cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My day, the basics

Well, yesterday night was cool, Billy came over after his

dad had a talk with me, which was cool, coz I love talking

to his dad. He gave me some advice. Billy came over, and

then we went cruising, we went to Crooked River & Sugar

Mill. At Crooked River, I hung out with Laura and we were

sitting (laying) on the grass looking at the stars and

talking, it's really great. She said that she's glad i'm

falling in love with another because I need to get over

Chrissy, as I did fall in love with her too fast, from an

emotional perspective atleast. Ashley and I have been

together for 3 weeks and 3 days. Yes, I am falling

in love. I know it for sure to. I know it because

everything i've been doing lately has been to make her

happy. It's kind of hard to imagine that, but the only

thing that makes me smile is seeing her smile. So, that's

how I see it as me only being happy when she's happy. We

went to Sugarmill to see one of Billy's friends, no big

deal. So today, I woke up, Billy

and I headed to church, which was really fun. The preacher

preached really good today. It was very powerful and I even

caught myself saying "amen" to a bunch of the stuff he was

shouting. It was good. I am thinking about getting baptized

within the month. So that will be really cool. Anyways, so

we came home, ate some deer stew.. *yummy*... Billy brought

me home to change clothes so we could go play baseball, but

before I could do anything I started feeling sick. But

anyways, Ashley called a few moments after Billy left to go

play baseball. I talked to her for a couple hours, which

really made me feel good. Then I called Michelle and I

talked to her, which also made me feel good. Then I took a

nap. Then I called Shawn, and he called back after he

figured I called. That call kind of depressed me, but I

said fuck it, i'm not getting depressed, I'm going to grow

out of that shitty whack stage. Shawn's cool, it's just

sometimes there are topics I don't like to go into. But

anyways, then I called Michelle and we chatted, then I

called Ashley, and we had a long talk.. a couple hours, then

I had to let my brother call Danielle, and he called and she

came over and we talked. Then, she left and I called Ashley

back, then Grant (my mom's boyfriend) called my mom, and now

since she is finally off, I am going to call Ashley back and

talk til around 10:35. Until next time... best wishes.

Love

Tim

PS

God has given me a gift of writing and advice, I am here if

anyone ever needs advice.

20:17:08 - 2000-01-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub