cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

When I read the letter you wrote me it made me mad mad mad.. when I read the words that it told me it made me sad sad sad... (Led Zeppelin)

Well, I had Saturday School today and that was totally fucking better than I thought. I wrote Ashely a 15 page note, and I did it in peace, then as I was walking out of school, Billy was waiting on the bridge for me. It kicked ass. So we went to Jacksonville with my mom where I bought Billy a Metallica tab book and I bought myself "Encomium: A Tribute to Led Zeppelin", as Led Zeppelin is my favorite band. It has Sheryl Crow doing "D'yer Ma'ker" and Stone Temple Pilots doing "Dancing Days"!!!!!!!!!!! They are both phat. So we came home and went to Winn Dixie, where we saw Billy's Geometry teacher and my Science teacher. I said "Hey Mrs. Cisco"... She said I was a good kid and she really didn't need to talk to my mother, proving my theory that she doesn't hate me. YaY!!!! Then we went home where I called Michelle and talked to her. She didn't sound so good but I talked to her anyways... Ashley and I have been together for 3 Weeks and 2 Days. That's good. I also bought a slide for my guitar at the mall, so that's all good. It's been a really good day, and it's all cool. Ashley is at Stephanie's house so I will have to try and call there. So, you know how all that shit goes. It's been a great day so far, I don't think anything can drag it down. I am going to help Laura format her diary. She will get all the help she needs. Until then.. KIM UPDATE YOUR MOTHERFUCKING DIARY. LAURA... MooOooOoOOOOoOO!

Love

Tim

18:59:22 - 2000-01-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub