cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

school or something

Today, I suppose from the new medicine, I woke up feeling stoned and it lasted until 3rd period. It was a good feeling. Ive felt dizzy all day though, I called my mom earlier this period (5th), but she won't come and get me because I have a detention to serve. I guess I'll do that. It's been a good day other than that, as Ashley and I have been together for 3 Weeks. She obviously isn't feeling well either, as she didn't come to school today. I called her from lunch and asked how she was doing and I told her I love her. Stephanie is mad at me because I was joking around with her. It's ok though, I still try. In the clinic I talked to a girl that was in line with Chrissy and I at the Planet Fest 1 autograph booth, it was pretty cool. We were talking bout Joydrop. Jamie is right here ----->. Tonight, instead of going out, I am probably going to talk to Michelle and Ashley. Tonight will be the first night I don't go out since last year. I'm really not in the mood to.. Well I am running out of time and I am going to go.

Love

Tim

PS

Moo. <<<-----sounds of a sick cow w/ a headache.

14:20:20 - 2000-01-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub