cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

School and the sort

2 Weeks, 6 Days with Ashley. Well, it's after school now. I have got detention for Mrs. Cisco on Friday and a school assigned detention for Monday for not having my ID card a second time. That means I have detention tomorrow, Friday, Saturday, and Monday. That is not cool. Anyways, I woke up basically in a shitty mood, so ya know.. blah blah, etc etc. I came to school, and I wrote Ashley and told her that I needed to be cheered up. Ashley wasn't feeling too good either, becuase some boy messed with her on the bus, some middle schooler I think, but anyways, she wasn't feeling too good either, coz she was sick. So all day I was trying to cheer her up, and between Stephanie and I, I think we actually did a pretty good job. We got told not to kiss in the hall by Ashley's 2nd period teacher, but we can work around her. I left in 5th Period to go to my doctor (not Mr. Dale, as I thought), and he prescribed me more paxil, at a stronger dose for my depression and he's keeping me on the neurotrin at the same dose. So that's how that shit goes. My mom is mad because she thinks the school is being unfair to me. Its true to.. I mean Saturday School for a dress code violation? My mom is calling them tomorrow. I talked to Ashley and Michelle late last night. I talked to Michelle until about midnight, and that always makes me feel better because she is one of the main people I go to when I get in a deep depression. I go to Laura too, but her phone line was busy. That sucks, so I went to Michelle and started talking to her about it. It made me feel really good, and I actually got to sleep before 1 for once, as my insomnia didn't kick in last night. Anna Shingler wasn't here today *cries*, that sucks. Oh well, I'll talk to her tomorrow, hopefully. Well, that's all for now.. Bye

Love

Tim

16:23:14 - 2000-01-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub