cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

my day

It's 5th Period. I'm feeling so good today. So is everyone else I see, it's perfect. Katie isn't doing to well, and I am worried about her, I just don't ever see her anymore. Oh well, I'll live. It's been fun. I've been doing all my work, and I am growing up. Billy's dad talked to me about how I need to start growing up. He says I am doing it faster than most he knows, there are just some parts that I need help with. So I applied his advice and I am doing fine in school now. He said I am better than Chrissy for what she did, he said it is fine that I don't want to be friends with her, he said it's just as she doesn't want to be more, I don't want to be less. Stalemate. He says I've got plenty of options. Billy was laughing today because he heard Chrissy was bragging about some stupid thing that she shouldn't be proud of but she is. It doesn't reall matter though, I'm going to concentrate on my school work & Ashley (3 Weeks, 4 Days). I could dedicate most of the Blink 182 CD to her, but why the hell should I? I'm glad that everyone else is happy, I'm glad i'm happy and I'm becoming responsible. Today is my last day of detention. Michelle didn't come to school today. I think I am finally going to get Kristina to call me, that'll be awesome. I think Sunday Ashley and I are going to spend the whole day together. That'll be awesome. Church, movies, lunch, band practice, dinner and then we'll bring her back home. Sounds like the perfect Sunday. I am planning on being baptized really really really soon. Well, until later. I love you all, peace out.

Tim

PS.

"Where were you and what were you doing when you first heard Led Zeppelin?"

"I was 12, smoking pot with some Puerto Rican kids. They wanted to know what Plant was singing about. "Sex and Stuff" the American kid answered."

-Excerpt from the booklet to Encomium: A tribute to Led Zeppelin

Answered by Cracker.

13:46:36 - 2000-01-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub