cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My first day back from winter vacation

Well, here is my first 5th period entry of 2000. Anyways, Ashley and I kissed about 40 times today and only got yelled at once by Mrs. Cisco, that's pretty good. It's been a fun first day back. I saw Laura, Jamie, Heather Holmes, Heather Hunter and ASHLEY!!!! Ashley and I kissed each other for the first 20 odd times. I was chewing Heather Hunter's and Heather Holme's new dyed hair. VERY TASTY!!! Today I am going to talk Michelle & Ashley when I get home. It'll be cool. I think I actually have to go to Billy's house too. It was cool this morning, Billy came over really early. We played guitar and talked about the vacation. I also showed him some pictures of Kim. (THE PICTURES HAD COWS!!!!). Hehehhehe. mOoooOoOooOooOOOooOoO. Shout outs to Laura, Shawn, Ashley, Michelle, and anyone else here.

Love ya

Tim

PS

Pi** on self esteem.

"Swallowed" by Bush.

14:12:58 - 2000-01-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub