cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ashley, Amanda, Chris, last day in Athens

Well I rang in New Years at a bar we got into. It was a very foggy night. Now it is just after midnight, the date is now 1/2/00. It's my last day here, I am going to miss Athens, GA a whole lot. It's gotta be one of the funnest cities i've ever lived around.

Well I just got home from spending my last bit of time with Chris and Amanda. We went to go see "Man on the Moon", it made me laugh and cry.. but most of all.. it makes me think. I Ashley cut her hair. I know I'm going to kiss her at school tomorrow (since it is technically now 1/2/00). Yesterday (well, the day before yesterday) I told her I love her for the first time by voice (I say it in notes all the time), but she said I love you too, so so far everything is great. I told her I wish I was there to be her New Years kiss and she said the same, but I wasn't there, so ya know, oh well. Overall, I just have to say I am very happy to be here, and I am glad I came.

Love

Tim

00:46:56 - 2000-01-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub