cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Amanda, Chris, 78th entry, etc

Howdy! Well, it's 4:13 in the morning on 12/29/99. I just got home from partying with Chris and Amanda. I bought the Lit CD (A Place in the Sun) and managed to cop 8 dollars off my dad in the progress. Chris and Amanda are going to buy an apartment (one bedroom), and they are going to get roommates so i'm going to wait for me and Ashley to grow older (until she's 17), then us 4 are going to live in Athens together. It is going to be SO awesome. I know if Ashley and I last that long (I have the gut feeling we will (which is just under 2 years)), then there will be no problem with us moving out. I told Chris all that would be going on in the apartment would be making out and he said "I know". Isn't that phat. He said my new shoes are secksi. Amanda said they went really good with the cargo pants I also received. I usually find it alot easier to write in this diary when i'm happy. We were hanging out tonight with Jacob, Joseph, Ben, Derrick, Stephanie, and Cody. It was phat. I didn't get to talk to Michelle at all today. That's the first time all year. *sigh*.. that's ok though. She's still with me, I can feel her. I never get to talk to Laura, it's kinda bad. I heard she wants to starve herself again from her diary. If that's what she thinks is right, go off and do it, but I totally think it's STUPID. Chris showed me a new Athens band called Six Speed, they really kick ass from what I heard.. it's like Creed mixed with REM. It's like when I move to Jacksonville I miss all the Athens music, but when I move to Athens I miss all the underground music. I wish I could live in both places. Chris, Amanda, and I are going to be tipping a cow at 12:00:00 AM 1/1/2000. It'll be awesome. New Mellenium and we will be tipping a cow. I know, I'm obsessed with cows, but how else am I going to savor the moment but by tipping a cow? Well not much else to write except MooOOoOOOOOOOOoOOoo!!!

Love,

Tim

PUshIT oN Me!

04:21:17 - 1999-12-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub