cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Chrissy, Tool

I've been listening to my Tool CD, �nima, and I have found the perfect song to describe how I feel about Chrissy, it's name is Pushit. Everything fits, especially the verse that goes:

If, when I say I may fade like a sigh if I stay,

You minimize my movement anyway,

I must persuade you another way.

There's no love in fear.

Staring down the hole again.

Hands upon my back again.

Survival is my only friend.

Terrified of what may come.

----

Most of the rest of the song fits to, just I don't want to rip her fucking throat away. But everything else fits.

That's all I wanted to say.

More later when I'm back.

Love Ya All (especially Ashley & Michelle & Laura)

Tim

P.S.

MOO

12:57:41 - 1999-12-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub