cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My 95th Entry in 3 Months and 13 Days!!

What's up out there? How's life? I called Mindy during lunch which was totally awesome. Stephanie wanted to apologize for being so mean to me, but I feel that she was just saying that for Ashley's sake. Did you know the Bible says forgive someone 490 times... Jesus was asked "How many times should I forgive my brother of his sins, should I forgive him a 7th time?" Jesus replied... "My Son, you should forgive 7 times 70 times". I don't know, I know I have forgiven Stephanie alot, and I probably will forgive her if she actually does apologize meaningfully. It's been kind of cool lately. I have ISS tomorrow for skipping lunch detention, but that's ok because I can just do that. Laura (Zoe) and Shawn will be there. Oh yeah, if I mention BFIR, that stands for Best Friends in Intimate Relationships. It's a club Heather and I thought of, it consists of the best friends Tim & Shawn with Heather & Mindy or the couples Tim & Mindy or Shawn & Heather. Cool huh? Alex is going to let me borrow his All in the Family (KoRn w/ Fred Durst) bonus disc tomorrow. That will be cool. Anyways, yesterday my mom told me she'd like to go to church with me, and I think that is a great idea. I want her to go this weekend, that'd be awesome. I don't know if she can though, so you know how that goes. I can't wait to talk to the preacher, I really want to (and need to) be baptised. I got a ring from Heather Hunter today, we are becoming really close. I was crying before school today because I was feeling some of her pain & I felt really sad and happy for her at the same time (she's pregnant). In 2nd Period Chrissy was bragging about how she was back on caffiene pills and how much of a slut Zoe is. I was figuring... damn.... someones got some problems if they can't keep their stupid little bitchy mouths shut. IS IT THAT HARD TO ACCEPT YOU'VE CHANGED? IF YOU WANT TO SCREW UP YOUR LIFE GO AHEAD, I DON'T CARE. I AM SAYING THIS FOR ALL MY FRIENDS WHO COMPLAIN ABOUT YOU CHANGING. LAURA HAS ALWAYS BEEN GOOD TO YOU AND IF ANYONE IS A SLUT IT IS YOU. My dick is bigger than you think, bitch, I never got completely hard with you and I got completely hard with Mindy on ONE DAMN date. Ok, got my tension out. Sorry to my friends about that. I asked Jesus to finally give me the strength to show my feelings, and that was a perfect way, since this is my life and I can say whatever I want in this diary and if she doesn't like it she can go to hell. I'm saying one thing though, if you call Zoe a name in front of me, i'm either going to turn you into the office with the caffiene pills and the comments, or I am going to get a friend of mine (who is a girl) to beat your ass. So what I am saying is please keep your mouth shut if you can't say anything nice at all. I haven't said anything bad about you until this point, and atleast I'm not saying it to you. I am saying it to my diary, I don't even know if you still read it. But anyways... My prediction was right Saint Louis by 7!!!! I finally told Liz i'm sick of her mind games and she can keep her suicidal threats away from me. So I'm glad I did that. God (as I see him) is giving me the strength to stay away from the people who are bad for me and building strengths with others, like Shawn, Heather, Heather, Mindy, etc etc etc. I heard a depression Staind lyric line "my only friend is my hotel room and friends like this just don't add up".. that's kind of depressing, but if you think about it, it really makes sense. No one wants to be alone. Sometimes we need to be alone. I just want things to be as good as possible, and Shareka and Michelle told me today now that Jesus has entered my heart and I am saving myself with Jesus saving me, it's all up hill from here. I hope that everyone who reads this enjoys what I have wrote and I am glad that you have had the opportunity to read it. Well, until next time, Adios.

God (as you see him/her/it) Bless You All!!!

Love

Tim

Oh yeah, Mail Here with your opinions on things,I write this for opinions from caring freinds.

14:07:38 - 2000-01-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub