cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Superbowl, Saved, etc

My Superbowl prediction (of St. Louis by 7) was correct. I had it guessed for a week. Mom says if i'm good she'll bring me to Mindy's house during the week (she's homeschooled and lives in Woodbine so I don't see much of the cutie). But anyways, I was saved at church yesterday, it was kinda scary, but Billy's dad and I walked to the front of the church, and I asked him to baptise me and he announced that I had changed my ways, and he did a prayer for me, then everyone came up and shook my hand. It was scary being in front of that many people, but I am glad that I finally had enough courage to do so. The preacher and I have to talk for about 45 minutes and set up a date and time of when I can be baptised and stuff like that. My throat is kinda sore (I guess from making out so much on Saturday), but hey it's all cool, ya know? Well, I have to e-mail Mindy and then get my ass to school.

Love ya all,

Tim

07:13:36 - 2000-01-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub