cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

KoRn, 5th, Stress, the good stuff

Ok, It's 5th Period. What fun. We just took a test. It sucked. I talked to Michelle until like 12:30 (3 or 4 hours) last night. I didn't fall asleep afterwards until about 4:30, so I slept for an hour and a half. Laura wants to break up with me. I don't care what she does as long as she is happy. I would like to give it a shot though, but if she doesn't want to she doesn't have to. I've been getting good vibes all day, since Billy and I started talking on the bus. It's been cool. I only have got bad vibes from one person and that is Heather (Holmes). She didn't mean it though, so no bad feelings. Everyone in her little group thinks I look like a rapist. They don't even know what a rapist is, and they don't know me. (Well, except for her and Chrissy). I don't know. I don't really care. Heather can be mean, i'll still try to be her friend. She has been too good for me for me not to try to be her friend. I'm waiting for Kim to update her diary. I am going to write some things about someone later, when I'm not in 5th Period. Katie got an online diary, but I'm not supposed to tell anyone the address.. so don't ask. Hell, you shouldn't even be reading my dairy/journal thingee unless I say so (Katie, Heather, Shawn, Laura, Jamie, Kim, etc.). Shawn is getting back down here probably around New Years. That will be cool. Him & I can go around having fun. Probably with Billy, now that he has a car. Today Billy & I are supposed to go hang up at Wal-Mart with some friends and then hit Jacksonville. But I doubt we will. It's OK though. I'll live. I know him & I are going to cruise somewhere this weekend. We probably are going to have to stay within the county though, but that's OK. We'll probably go up to Woodbine around the court systems and skate up there. They have good rails and stuff. I can't really skate, but Billy can & he's teaching me. Camden County seems alot more interesting now that your friend has a car. Billy & I are going to try to get tickets to see Metallica, Kid Rock, Ted Nugent, Powerman 5000, and Sevendust in St. Petersburg on the 29th. That'd be cool. It's about 7 hours away though. Amanda got the Sevendust CD and we were listening to it at Billy's house. It's pretty good.. "Denial" is a cool song. It's like a melodic Staind. It's not as good as Staind though. There is about 13 minutes left in class to write until I have to go to 6th to the cow-hater (Mrs. Mixon). Everyone is at my throat asking me to write them. (Katie, Heather, Ashley, Jackie) It's cool though, I plan on taking Creative Writing & Music as my major and minor's in college. That's what the guy from Stroke 9 did. I can't wait to get home and check my WebTV e-mail. I know someone e-mailed me because they do everyday in 1st Period and it makes me really happy!!!

LoVe

Tim

P.S.

"ALL mY FrIEnds... DRivE A LoW-RiDeR"

KoRn.. "Lowrider" on Life is Peachy. If you have that CD.. listen to Lowrider right now.. it's right after A.D.I.D.A.S. and it has a cowbell.

13:55:56 - 1999-12-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub