cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Medicine.

Here's an entry from earlier today

Well, I went to the doctors and he gave me medicine... Paxil (thank God, an anti-depressant) and something beginning with an T for mood swings. He says I don't have moodswings but it runs in my family (dads side), so I should use it if I ever need it. He says I'm justified to change moods when someone does stuff to me. It's a mood swing when there is no reason. So you know.

I've had a good day. I hope Katie calls me later.. I need to talk to her. Moo.

Well, not much else to say.

Except. I'm happy (haven't even tooken the medicine yet)

:-)

BE HAPPY!!!

Love Ya.

Tim

P/S

MoOOOoOo

15:56:51 - 1999-12-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub